Reloading the thump!

My first design for the headgear involving the real shape of a rider’s helmet seemed too obvious. Hence I redid it by narrowing down to the most important elements of the whole experience. I used OHP sheet to bring the essence of the gauze attached ti rider bike’s headlight. Further I attached white elastic indicating the flexibility of human traits to adapt to a machine. And then the buckled straps to show the straps from the protective armor I wear at a ride.

I maintained the color code to the color of the machine to give a flow.

IMG_3838.JPG

img_8460-1

It was a semi working model with the element of light and the vibration in it. I created these two using led lights on the black frame and a vibrator at the back.

IMG_1687.JPGIMG_1689.JPG

i liked the final headgear that it turned out to be as it had all the elements that mattered to me.

Leave a Reply

