5 minute frames

We were required to study the change and evolution of time through 5 frames of pictures that depicted transition. For the same, a part of me was required to be inside the frame as well. The frame chosen was suppose to create the highest level of drama. It had to capture the transition through the best angle and perspective.

So I chose the action of wearing a earring.

Following are the pictures I clicked to complete my collection of transition:

The pictures were reviewed by the faculty and in response she helped me create more interesting frames for the same action.

The angles and perspective when refined further in the second set of pictures infused more enthusiasm in the viewers. Hence, the trail for the assignment taught me how I can catch the viewer’s eye and make my frames more interesting.

Leave a Reply

